Secrets of Woodside Episode 3: Count on Me

(Previous Episode: Love Don't Die)

SoW Issue 3 Page 1 SoW Issue 3 Page 2 SoW Issue 3 Page 3 SoW Issue 3 Page 4 SoW Issue 3 Page 5 SoW Issue 3 Page 6

Episode 3: Count on Me

Synopsis: This episode takes place several months after Episodes 1&2.  Suri has been living alone in her grandmother's cottage in the forest, grieving the loss of Jax.  One day, as she explores the forest, she discovers a group of friends who have moved into the new subdivision on the edge of the forest.  Is Suri finally ready to move forward in her life without Jax?  

Music: Bruno Mars, Count on Me
Cast: Suri (Pullip Bloody Red Hood), Ally (Pullip Ally), Suzette (Pullip Io), Nikki (Pullip Tomoe Mami), Rae (Dal Ra Muw)

*Please leave me a comment below if you have any questions or comments!


Previous Episode: Love Don't Die                             Next Epsiode: Just a Girl                                     

No comments:

Post a Comment